• Other Side Of Town7:58
  • Caldonia3:28
  • If Trouble Was Money4:49
  • Long Time Coming4:46

The new Record "Spirit of Man" is complete! Look for it on Itunes, Amazon, CDbaby and other online outlets. Take a listen to few tracks here

 Tracks off the New Album - Spirit of Man 

  • Grey Skies Again4:00
  • Get Back Where You Belong4:49
  • Dirty Man5:14

 Long Time Coming - 2013

Robbie Robertson - Guitar, slide, vocals  Paul Piro - Bass guitar  John Moccia - Drums/Percussion

  • Long Time Coming5:05
  • Freeze Out4:48
  • Another Blues Song6:36
  • Lonely Losing Time 3:36
  • Night Owl Woman2:36
  • The Greatest Sin3:52
  • Rusty Nails4:01
  • Sweaty Kitchen Blues3:55


What We Are Listening To

Come check us out at Rebecca's at City Market in Dade City Monday Sept 5 5pm.  Mullet Fest is sure to be a good time!  http://www.eatlocaltampabay.com/events/


  Live TB Tracks- The Local July 2016

The Marcus King Band - Soul Insight

John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers - Blues for The Lost days

Gov't Mule- The Tel-Star Sessions



Check out a new video of  "Little By Little" live from Ricks on the River.